Check out our upcoming events!

The Event Archive

No registration required for regular programming, just show up. All events drug and alcohol free

Current Events

Thursday, 1 June, 2017

Connect the Dots - Elmsdale

When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Where: Elmsdale Public Library

Friday, 2 June, 2017

Lunenburg LGBTQ+ Drop In

When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Where: Second Story Woman's Centre

Tuesday, 6 June, 2017

Connect the Dots - Sackville

When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Where: Sackville Library

Wednesday, 7 June, 2017

Talk It Out! - Addictions & Harm Reduction

When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Where: The Youth Project

Wednesday, 7 June, 2017

Connect the Dots - Musquodoboit

When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Where: Musquodoboit Harbour Public Library

Wednesday, 7 June, 2017

Valley Youth Project Drop-In

When: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Where: Louis Millet Community Complex, Room 128

Tuesday, 13 June, 2017

Drop In - June

When: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Where: The Youth Project

Friday, 16 June, 2017

Annual General Meeting

When: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Where: 1246 LeMarchant Street, Halifax NS

Monday, 19 June, 2017

Zine Making Workshop!

When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Where: The Youth Project

Tuesday, 20 June, 2017

CANCELLED: Connect the Dots - Woodlawn

When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Where: Woodlawn Public Library

Wednesday, 21 June, 2017

Transformers - June

When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Where: The Youth Project

Thursday, 22 June, 2017

Parents Night - June

When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Where: The Youth Project

Friday, 23 June, 2017

Queer Prom 2017

When: 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Where: Hotel Atlantica, 1980 Robie Street, Halifax

Tuesday, 27 June, 2017

Connect the Dots - Spryfield

When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Where: Captain William Spry Library

Upcoming Events

July 2017

Past Events

May 2017

April 2017

March 2017

February 2017

January 2017

December 2016

November 2016