Check out our upcoming events!

The Event Archive

No registration required for regular programming, just show up. All events drug and alcohol free

Current Events

Tuesday, 4 April, 2017

Connect the Dots - Sackville

When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Where: Sackville Library

Wednesday, 5 April, 2017

Talk It Out! - Taxes!

When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Where: The Youth Project

Wednesday, 5 April, 2017

Connect the Dots - Musquodoboit

When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Where: Musquodoboit Harbour Public Library

Thursday, 6 April, 2017

Connect the Dots - Elmsdale

When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Where: Elmsdale Public Library

Tuesday, 11 April, 2017

April Spring Drop-In!

When: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Where: The Youth Project

Tuesday, 18 April, 2017

Connect the Dots - Woodlawn

When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Where: Woodlawn Public Library

Wednesday, 19 April, 2017

Transformers - April

When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Where: The Youth Project

Thursday, 20 April, 2017

Job Junction Information & Consultation Session

When: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Where: The Youth Project

Tuesday, 25 April, 2017

Connect the Dots - Spryfield

When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Where: Captain William Spry Library

Thursday, 27 April, 2017

Parents Night - April

When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Where: The Youth Project

Friday, 28 April, 2017

Lunenburg LGBTQ+ Drop-In !

When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Where: Second Story Women's Centre

Upcoming Events

May 2017

June 2017

Past Events

March 2017

February 2017

January 2017

December 2016

November 2016