Check out our upcoming events!

The Event Archive

No registration required for regular programming, just show up. All events drug and alcohol free

Current Events

Tuesday, 2 May, 2017

Connect the Dots - Sackville

When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Where: Sackville Library

Wednesday, 3 May, 2017

Connect the Dots - Musquodoboit

When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Where: Musquodoboit Harbour Public Library

Wednesday, 3 May, 2017

Valley Youth Project Drop-In

When: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Where: Louis Millet Community Complex, Room 128

Wednesday, 3 May, 2017

Movie Night: G.B.F

When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Where: The Youth Project

Thursday, 4 May, 2017

Connect the Dots - Elmsdale

When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Where: Elmsdale Public Library

Friday, 12 May, 2017

Lunenburg LGBTQ+ Drop-In !

When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Where: Second Story Woman's Centre

Monday, 15 May, 2017

Drag Workshop!

When: 5:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Where: 2281 Brunswick Street, Halifax NS

Tuesday, 16 May, 2017

Connect the Dots - Woodlawn

When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Where: Woodlawn Public Library

Wednesday, 17 May, 2017

Transformers - May

When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Where: The Youth Project

Wednesday, 17 May, 2017

Valley Youth Project Drop-In

When: 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Where: Louis Millet Community Complex, Room 128

Thursday, 25 May, 2017

Parents Night - May

When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Where: The Youth Project

Friday, 26 May, 2017

Lunenburg LGBTQ+ Drop In

When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Where: Second Story Woman's Centre

Tuesday, 30 May, 2017

Connect the Dots - Spryfield

When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Where: Captain William Spry Library

Upcoming Events

June 2017

Past Events

April 2017

March 2017

February 2017

January 2017

December 2016

November 2016