Board of Directors

Our 2020/21 Board of Directors were elected in the October 4th AGM and are:

Abbey Campbell
AC Silver
Aliya Jamal
Becky Welter-Nolan
Cameron DeBaie
Laura Whiteland
Maggie Armstrong
Rebecca Clancey
Ryan Nearing
Sally Wolchyn-Raab
Sarah Stevens
Veronica Gutierrez

and the Youth Board Co-Chairs

-Youth Board Rep
-Youth Board Rep

The Board of Directors is looking for members!

Are you interested in finding out more information about the Youth Projects Board of Directors? Download this application and get involved!

Board of Directors Application